Response to TIAI 11/20

Just a reminder that the redirect went to this post: http://michaeljacksonhoaxforum.com/phpbb2/viewtopic.php?f=72&t=15833&start=50#p268092

Bec I totally agree with your statement “Might be less a religious message and more a faith based message that we are supposed to get from it.”

YES! BEC! EXACTLY!

Michael has said it time and time again…  His heart belongs to the children.  He is child-like not childish.  In the Bible it speaks of child-like faith.  Michael sings about keeping the faith!  FAITH FAITH FAITH! 🙂

Also stated was that Michael is not pushing any particular religion or philosophy… AGREED!

However, I do believe MJ believe in the end times and TS speaks about this.

Tying these two together brings me to Mark 10:13-16.  It speaks of people bringing little children to Jesus but Jesus’ disciples telling the people not to.  Jesus says, let the little children come to me and do not stop them because the kingdom of God belongs to people who are child-like. (Of course this is my summary of this)

I believe MJ is helping us to become child-like so we will be prepared for the end times and can enter the kingdom of God.

It’s really not complicated… we just complicate it.

Masses of minds shrouded, clouded visions, deception and indecision, no faith or religion, how are we living?

The clock is ticking, the end is coming, there will be no warning, but will we live to see the dawn?

All of religious beliefs really can be boiled down into a few simple things:  love God, love others.

This is all MJ did… everything we see him doing… the reason was for one of two reasons… out of a true love for God, or for others.  All his giving, visiting orphanges, concerts, music, everything was based on those two motivations.

Boiled down further to a common denominator…. It’s is all for love…. L.O.V.E.  🙂

John 15:13 states “Greater love has no one that this, that he lay down his life for his friends.”

Well everyone,  it appears that MJ has no greater love for us, his fans, as he has given the illusion that he has laid down his life for us.  I guess when he would say, “I love you more” he truly meant it.

I think I speak for all the people who may be reading this (whether they agree with what I’ve said here) that we love YOU Michael.

~ by lilwendy on November 20, 2010.

One Response to “Response to TIAI 11/20”

  1. I’m confident Michael made a hoax death, because he loves us .. loves .. He shows us now that is love and peace, what he carried in our hearts for years, what we saw and we see now .. I’ll tell you one thing, I love you Michael.. Thank you for the great love that I feel and I keep in my heart!

    with great love and respect ..

Leave a Reply

 
