A closer look at the crew of This is It

Ok this has been on my mind for a long time.

I wanted to go onto IMDB.com and do a little research into the background of the miscellaneous background crew in TII.

So here we go!

I decided to go to the very bottom of the list and work my way up….

TIMM WOOLLEY: Business Manager: Tour

So Timm not only was the Business Manager for TII (why it says “tour” I don’t know) but he also worked with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie.

I found this extremely interesting as both NIN and DB have been involved with ground breaking projects.

Nine Inch Nails with their Year-Zero ARG and David Bowie and the release of his alter ego Ziggy Stardust .

Just as an aside, here who Ziggy Stardust was: human manifestation of an alien being who is attempting to present humanity with a message of hope in the last five years of its existence.

Interesting 😉  Many have called MJ an alien and with MJ saying we have 4 years to get it right there has been many parallelism to 2012, end of the world, etc.

Honestly I haven’t come across anything else noteworthy as of yet… but if I do, I’ll be sure to post it here!

~ by lilwendy on October 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
