TIAI 4/15 – Rabbithole ARG

Here’s the actual link: http://michaeljacksonhoaxforum.com/phpbb2/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=8589#p142526

I’ve have been talking about ARG’s since October and they were some of my first posts.  I am finally so happy to have SOME inkling of confirmation!!!

I am so giddy!

Just wanted to share my joy…. and my crazy tweets!

Happy dance!!!! Finally I’ve been waiting for 6 months since I first suspected it was an ARG to have some kind of confirmation! *jumping*

THANK YA JEEEEZUS! I’VE BEEN RESTORED, NO LONGER BORED, MERCY LORD, I FEEL LIKE I SCORED! MY SPIRIT HAS SOARED! FREED FROM THE PSYCHO WARD!

DING DING THE NEVERLAND TRAIN IS HERE… ALL ABOARD!!!!

WHAT’S THAT ABOUT A MEDICAL BOARD, LOOKS LIKE IT’S A YOU GOT SCHOOLED BOARD! THE BELIEVERS WILL NOT BE IGNORED!

WE STAND FOR TRUTH SWINGING THE CALVARY SWORD! HIS LIFE WE HAVE EXPLORED, OUR HEARTFELT FEELING HAVE OUTPOURED,

AND FINALLY WE WILL MAKE STRAIGHT… THE RECORD. AMEN! HALLELUJAR! HALLELUJAR!

Thank you WhiteLoveRose for the gif!

~ by lilwendy on April 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “TIAI 4/15 – Rabbithole ARG”

  1. Yes its an ARG start with a rabit hole to bring people in. It evloes in to a close group all working on the same puzzle. like us.. he he..then we recive clues TS and then a reward at the end..cant wait for that…

  2. Hi Wendy…great post, I have entertained this possibility as well for some time now, but here is my question. One of the pieces to the ARG is this:
    Trailhead- A deliberate clue which enables a player to discover a way into the game. Most ARGs employ a number of trailheads in several media, to maximize the probability of people discovering the game. Some trailheads may be covert, others may be thinly-disguised adverts.
    — And we know that amongst the Hoax forums many of us have already discovered the game…

    -Here is what I am wondering, is the Puppetmaster waiting for the mainstream media to make this discovery. I mean is it enough that many from these forums have figured it out?

    I follow you on twitter & enjoy reading your tweets as well as listening to you sing… would you mind following me so that I can DM you or just join you in the happy dance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
