Rock with You/TMZ/Wrapping Up?

Well first off a little music for you while you are reading… mad mad props to Frankie Knuckles and his remix of Rock with You.  I’ve been killing this song this morning!    Yes I’m a little behind since it’s from 1995 but great music NEVER gets old! 🙂

Hit play and we can continue….

I have to say right here… I LOVE HARVEY LEVIN AND TMZ! 🙂

Ok it appears things are simmering along nicely in the recipe to clear MJ’s name.  Like I said in a previous post, in death the good things come out about people more often than not.  We reflect on now what is gone and how he/she will be missed.  So how do you change around public opinion of you that was spiraling downward.

YOU BRING IT TO A HALT!  *screeech* bam…. with a death.

Death to shake up everyone!  To snap us out of our zombie like states and start to reevaluate things.

Then as with many wealthy deaths, the leeches come out to fester on the dead…. well that’s figurative but they do come out to get what they can… money money money!

I think it’s hilarious!  Every claim put on MJ’s estate, it’s like a list of leeches is being created for MJ!  Ok who’s out for my money… I’m not sure… let me die and see who comes running… I’ll make a list and then annihilate you! 🙂

So this list is there and of course the general public will shake their head believing every word and forming opinions once again of who MJ is… oh look at him… he doesn’t pay his bills… all these people left high and dry… waa waa waa…

And now it’s party time!  Let’s go through the list and debunk every single one of them! LOL It’s brilliant!

All the claims… claims on money, claims on marriages, claims on paternity, all of them… let’s set the record straight once and for all!

On that note, question for you all, PMMJJ wants a DNA test to prove MJ was his father…. this claim of paternity was FORMALLY rejected yesterday…. how?  Was there a direct DNA sample of MJ’s?  Did they do sibling profiling?  Maybe TMZ can provide an answer….

Ok so back to what I was saying…. cut off the hands of all the money grabbers… yes!!!

Reestablish public opinion by setting the record straight on everything that tarnished his name!

Give light into his life and what he has endured…

Then when the temperature is right, public opinion is more favorable, then….

I’M BACK!!!!!!!!!!

I have to put it here because it’s one of my favorite movies…..

Lastly, I just have to say thank you to Mr. Michael Jackson for an incredible ride!  It’s been crazy with the ups and downs, the twists and turns, the darkness and the light.  I’ve even felt sick at times. 🙂 But all in all it’s been amazing!  I wouldn’t change anything for the world!  However, I’m ready to get off the ride now! 🙂

Love you all!

~ by lilwendy on April 13, 2010.

One Response to “Rock with You/TMZ/Wrapping Up?”

  1. I don’t know if I would be too quick with the thank yous for the ride. I don’t think he’s done just yet. I think there’s a whole lot more left but who knows? The “BAM” date may be tomorrow for all I know. I just have a feeling it’s not…not even close.

Leave a Reply

 
