Reaction to www.thisisalsoit.com Rev 21 redirect

FIRST OFF… THIS IS A SPIRITUAL GOD BASED POST AND IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT DON’T READ FURTHER.

Where do I begin…

On Friday night I was very troubled.  I was praying and studying Romans 12.  Basically my dilemma has been “am I digging into the Bible as much as I have been digging for clues re: MJ?”  I love MJ and I am constantly keeping myself in check, making sure I am not making an idol of him.

My all encompassing desire should be to do God’s will and live my life to honor Him.  I have been living, eating, breathing, MJ… gotta know if he’s alive… gotta know if he’s coming back… gotta know what message he’s trying to convey… how does he want me to live my life…. HOLD UP!  Kinda sounds like I have been making an idol of him!

So anyway, Friday night came the switch.  I confessed my downfall and prayed and studied.  Then I was impressed to start reading Revelation 1.  I didn’t get very far and flipped to the end and started reading Revelation 21.  I will go into it more in a bit.

Then I went to church on Saturday and what passage did the Pastor decide to speak on… Revelation 21!

Then I came home, excited to find a new redirect from http://www.thisisalsoit.com – Revelation 21!

http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=revelation%2021:1,4&version=KJV

What the….?!!!

So anyway, many thoughts have been going through my head… mainly to do with the end of the world.  Are we in the end times?  Some people believe 2012 is the end… do your research… even the Mayans didn’t say that about their own calendar! LOL

Many are seeing the increase in earthquakes and “natural” disasters and seeing the signs… is this the beginning of the end?

I’m wondering which came first the chicken or the egg.

I have read about illuminati, satanistic cults, mind control, chemical warfare, genocide, and all these crazy things going on in the world… FEAR FEAR FEAR!!!

If you want to control the people, keep them in a state of FEAR!  What better way to scare people than to imply the end of the world?  I’m sure there are ways to create earthquakes.  There’s always a way.   There’s ways to get sickness into the people as well… do your research people, there are chemicals used in our foods that are poison… POISON to our bodies and will slowly kill us.

I believe there was a conspiracy of some sort out on Michael.  He’s very powerful.  Beyond what I’ve been learning through this whole MJHD, I know some very wealthy people who have alluded to me that most people have no clue what goes on among the elite of the world.

We are now becoming more aware…. and it seems surreal…. but it’s true.

But we can not forget that the world will go to hell at some point… it is written.  But we also must not forget that the outcome has also been written.

We must turn back to LOVE and God is LOVE.  It is the ONLY answer.

I was taught that if you are in the middle of crapola, don’t focus on the crapola, because you attract your dominant thoughts and will attract more crapola.  Focus on the solution, what will drown the crapola.

While we can not be blind to what is going on in the world, we do not need to focus on it.  We need to focus on the solution.

The solution is simple…. get to the truth… get into God’s word.

Love God and love others.

We NEED to get this right guys and no matter what we say, no matter how many times we say “L.O.V.E. you” it means squat if we don’t LIVE it.

We are being united by a common vision…. to spread love…. this is not a new vision.  But sometimes it takes a major shakeup, like the death of a loved one, to give us some clarity.

So Revelation 21 talks to a new world, a new heaven and a new earth.  Yes that is coming… but we don’t know when.

Matthew 24 covers a lot.  It tells of false prophets, people claiming to be Christ, the signs, and being ready.

Guys, I don’t know what the purpose of http://www.thisisalsoit.com is, but what I do know is we need to choose what is right for our lives.  We need to live in love.  We need to love God, love eachother, and care for all the things that He has created, which includes the planet we live on.

We need to stay strong till the end, and encourage each other on our individual journeys, even if we don’t agree on if MJ is dead or alive. 🙂

I feel like I’m rambling now but my heart is very full and my mind is racing.  I haven’t even begun to touch on all the things I am feeling.  But just know….

What I hope most of all is that you understand what I mean when I tell you that though I do not know you and even though I may never meet you, laugh with you, cry with you, or kiss you, I love you. With all my heart, I love you.

I’d only told them the truth. Was that so selfish? Our integrity sells for so little, but it’s all that we really have. It is the very last inch of us, but within that inch, we are free.
~ by lilwendy on February 28, 2010.

5 Responses to “Reaction to www.thisisalsoit.com Rev 21 redirect”

  1. This is a very touching post Lilwendy. As a faithful follower of your investigation, I am pleased to see your thoughts come full circle. While we admire MJ, we must remember he is not our God and while he strives for Christ like perfection he is after all one man. No doubt powerful, his power could never trump what “is written” or what is ordered by God.

    We can’t loose sight that our dedication to God, our fellow man, our children, our Earth and to the betterment of our overall environment is what’s required to hold us through these troubled times.

  2. very nice

  3. Wendy thank you for posting such an eloquent post. I have been feeling some of these things myself, but was not able to verbalize them. I started this journey with a great need to find out what happened to Michael on that day in June. When I started researching, it was with the intent to find out how he died, then after seeing all of the inconsistencies and oddities, I began to question if he in fact died or if he was pulling off the most genius plan to escape from whatever it was that was threatening him at the time.
    I don’t know where this journey will lead me and how all of this will end. What I find so absolutely amazing is that we have all come together with a common purpose. People from all over the world,the majority of which have never met, have in some way bonded. Our paths may have never crossed, yet here we are, some have formed real friendships.
    My hope is that however this ends, we will each walk away with a valuable lesson, a stronger resolve and something positive that will enable us to contribute to the collective love that is needed in this world. The need to want to know how or why this is happening is human nature. I believe that there is a higher purpose of why we are living this journey together.
    There is so much happening around the world and now more than ever I understand what Michael has been trying to convey to humanity, we need to put LOVE back into the world. It is not enough to say the words, but to genuinely mean it and say it, walk the walk.
    There are many theories out in the “hoax world”, some that make sense, some that are quite outlandish. My question now is why?
    – IF he planned it this way & just wanted to be off the grid, why so many loose ends?
    – IF people conspired to kill him, and succeeded, then we have to consider the possibility that all these “clues” have been floated into the forums to create a diversion, a smoke screen of sorts to divert our attention from why or who plotted to carry this out.

    I feel connected and a genuine heartfelt LOVE for each of you. I find myself asking, how can this be? I have never physically met any of you, yet I care about YOU.

    I have met some amazingly smart, funny, charismatic, insightful people on these forums and I am very greatful for these encounters.

    Spreading the love and staying right here with all of you on this journey till the end.

    Godspeed

  4. So true! God should be first and foremost in all things. He is love, pure and perfect love, and He is the cure! Love is the cure. We must turn to Him always for wisdom, guidance, mercy, love, peace, and protection. I agree so much with what you are saying. I also have been reading Revelations more, actually I started reading it more a few weeks ago, and also know the outcome. We just have to remember 2 Chronicles 7:14:
    “If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.”

    Not saying that everyone is wicked, but there are some wicked people sharing this Earth with us. So many have turned away from God and have failed to realize that He is and will always be the cure and answer. We must turn to Him once more, pray and call out to Him, and love Him with all of our hearts.

    Kudos Wendy on another great post.

  5. This is so true!
    In a strange way I am not afraid. Yes, I read the bible a lot and I believe in the outcome.

    LOVE to you, always.

Leave a Reply

 
