Dates, Dates and more Dates

Ok I just can’t resist speculating.

Here are just some cool things/dates I see coming up in the weeks ahead.

February 12, 2010 – Opening Ceremonies for the Olympics in Vancouver BC Canada (where I live!!! Woo hoo!) KO will be there!  Believe theme!  Mystery holographic torch bearer! Also the 3 year anniversary of the beginning of the Year Zero ARG.

There comes a moment, when my heart must stand alone
On this lonely path Ive chosen,
like a house that’s not a home
sometimes when I feel I’ve had enough
and I feel like giving up
you willed me to be all I can be
now nothing can stop me
I believe in the power that comes
From a world brought together as one
I believe together well find
I believe in the power of you and I

This is the moment we have dreamed of all our lives
Well be the change we wish from others
Well stand tall for what its right
And in my hearts there’ll be no doubt
The arms of the world will come reaching out
And embrace me to be all I can be
Now nothing can stop me
I believe in the power that comes
From a world brought together as one
I believe together well fly
I believe in the power of you and I

I believe the time is right now
Stand tall and make the world proud
I believe together we’ll fly
I believe in the power..
I believe in the power that comes
From a world brought together as one
(Of you and I)
I believe together well fly
I believe in the power of you and I
(power)
I believe the time is right now
(Oh you and I)
Stand tall and make the world proud
I believe together well fly (Together well fly)
I believe in the power of you and I
(I believe in the power of you and I)

February 13, 2010 – Prince Jackson’s Birthday

February 14, 2010 – Valentine’s Day – The day of love!  Ok come on, it’s all for L.O.V.E. so somethings gotta happen on this day!

February 21, 2010 – Blanket’s birthday

March 9, 2010 – Date mentioned in the TIAI Update #3

March 20, 2010 – Solar Eclipse in California – long story but do a search for Anton Schleiter on my blog for the possible connections.  He has six pictures uploaded on this site http://photos.codes-sources.com/photo-auteur.aspx?aid=BFEiBmp the first one is a solar eclipse.

Also note: http://www.timeanddate.com/date/dateadded.html?m1=06&d1=25&y1=2009&type=add&ay=&am=7&ad=7&aw=7 If you add 7 months, 7 weeks, and 7 days to the date of MJ’s death you get March 22, 2010, HOWEVER, as seen in the link “The larger units (months/years) are added before the smaller units (days). If the smaller units are added first, the result would have been: Saturday, March 20, 2010”

April 1, 2010 – April Fool’s Day – A great day to test out on the public the “Michael is alive and he’s back” announcement.  People will pass it off as an April Fool’s joke and they will be slightly desensitized when the real announcement comes! 🙂

April 3, 2010 – 9 months and 9 days from MJ’s “death” and birthday of Paris Jackson

April 4, 2010 – Easter, resurrection, MLK anniversary of assassination, perfect time for a dead person to come back to life and assemble what will go down in history as the greatest demonstration of freedom. Plus having Daddy home would be a great birthday gift for the birthday girl!

April 5, 2010 – Court date for Conrad Murray and 9 months and 11 days from MJ’s “death” – like 911 call, Sept 11 conspiracy connections.  Of course, Michael could save the day by returning the day before….

April 7, 2010 – Anniversary of PT Barnums death (119 years – 911 backwards?)

July 5, 2010 – 200th birthday anniversary of PT Barnum – coincides with “see you in July”

I love all this date stuff… please everyone, take these all with a grain of salt and don’t hold your breath.  It’s all just speculation.

~ by lilwendy on February 11, 2010.

One Response to “Dates, Dates and more Dates”

  1. Thank you for putting the work into these dates! It is like one of those new age predictions where they have a list of high energy days for the month or so. Gives a nice time line of days and dates to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

 
