MJAwakening – Messenger Dove 0.0.7.

http://mjawakening.wordpress.com/2010/01/11/messenger-dove-0-0-7/

“Do not stand at my grave and weep.”

This is an excerpt of the following poem of the same name by Mary Elizabeth Fry

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Do_not_stand_at_my_grave_and_weep

Do not stand at my grave and weep,
I am not there, I do not sleep.
I am in a thousand winds that blow,
I am the softly falling snow.
I am the gentle showers of rain,
I am the fields of ripening grain.
I am in the morning hush,
I am in the graceful rush
Of beautiful birds in circling flight,
I am the starshine of the night.
I am in the flowers that bloom,
I am in a quiet room.
I am in the birds that sing,
I am in each lovely thing.
Do not stand at my grave and cry,
I am not there. I do not die.

Well this is a tricky one because depending on your belief about MJ, depends on your interpretation of this poem.

Being aware of perceptions, and the fact that we will listen to information that supports our beliefs, I will look at both sides of the coin.

Belief #1: MJ is dead

If I believe that Michael has died then the poem says to me that he may have died in his physical form… his matter is no longer here with us.  However, there is no need to weep.  Because we are not just our physical form.  It’s all for L.O.V.E.  Law of vibrational energy says that we are energy and energy never dies.

So in this sense, he really hasn’t died…  “A star can never die.  It just turns into a smile and melts back into the cosmic music, the dance of life.” -Michael Jackson, Dancing the Dream.

His legacy, his love, his life will live on forever and it’s our duty to continue this legacy and this God given message.  So we need not stand at the grave and weep.

Belief #2: MJ is alive

Well if Michael is alive, then this is a direct message of hope hidden in a double meaning (brilliant!).  Hey people, do not cry for me at my grave… nobody’s home!  lol  No one is at the grave.  I am not sleeping!  (Note: Biblically death is referred to as sleep.  So I interpret this to say I’m not there I’m not dead.  Again this is repeated at the end.)

There’s really not much more to say than this.

Question is:  What do you choose to believe?

~ by lilwendy on January 11, 2010.

9 Responses to “MJAwakening – Messenger Dove 0.0.7.”

  1. I just love your blog lilwendy. I really feel like Michael is reading…. Thank you for the opportunity of posting my comments here. L.O.V.E. God bless you !!!

    • Thanks Debbie and God bless you… and please don’t think those are empty words. Your comment is very much appreciated. L.O.V.E. to you my friend.

  2. Michael, are you going to give us a gift on July 5th, 2010?

    Love you.

    • I love it when people like you leave messages for Michael via
      comments on my blog! Lol! It means you think Michael might be on here reading it! Nothing makes me happier! And just in case you are right – Hi MJ!!! You have turned my world upside down for the better. You have challenged me to be a better Christian. You have inspired me to know myself, my body, my brain and it’s capabilities. You have enlightened me that God has equipped me with all I need to be anything I want to be – I just need to access it. There is so much in this world I don’t understand but what I do know is I have hope for the future. I am excited about where I am going and with the pay it forward mentality, I am excited to bring as many people along with me as I can! I love you for this. A love from one human on her journey to one man on his journey. Hopefully our paths will cross but if they don’t physically, they already have on another realm. Thank you.

  3. I’m totally sure Michael is alive. What he did was for a “strong” purpose. To save himself, to save us, to save the planet, to save the World. Michael, I know you have GOD inside your heart and GOD will help you in your mission in name of Love. You know what Michael? some months ago I had a dream with you and the Statue of Liberty in NY. It was a sunny day with blue sky… in my dream I could clearly see the sun shining on her face. At the end of my dream, I felt like the “camera” did a “close” in her hand holding the tourch. I’ll never forget this dream. I love you Michael, you are my true love. Take care of yourself.

  4. I think you all should know by now what I believe… 😉
    Thanks for commenting… great to know I’m not the only one!

  5. im sure michael is alive.what is best is yet to come.and we havent seen nothing yet.there are more clues and proves that he is alive than dead,he has an important message to spread,and if he decides to come back as a humanitarian rather than entertainer will have to wait and see…its all for l.o.v.e

  6. i believe he’s alive! XXX

  7. i believe micheal is alive, no ones been there from his family, because hes not there, also believe, he will be back soon, godbless you micheal see you soon,love umore xxxooo

Leave a Reply

 
