Kenny Ortega Says Michael Is His “Angel”

Serenitys_Dream RT @MJFanClub: Kenny Ortega Says Michael Is His “Angel” http://tinyurl.com/ydyez7s

Have you guys heard this song?

http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/an-angel-came-to-me-lyrics.html

An Angel Came To Me lyrics

Produced by Michael Jackson for MJJ Productions (1997)

Co-produced by Babyface for E.C.A.F. Entertainment (1997)

Last night, an angel came to me

I was cryin’ alone

My heart was bleeding

Last night, an angel came to me

I was cryin’ alone

My mind was dying

God have mercy

Stop them destroying me

An angel came to me

To save my life

Listen to his voice

Please hear his soul

This angel came to me

To save me

Last night, an angel came to me

I was doing wrong (x2)

Last night, an angel came to me

I was sleepin’ wrong (x2)

God have mercy

Stop them destroying me

An angel came to me

To forgive me

Listen to his prayers

Please feel his love

This angel came to me

God saved me

An angel came to me

To fulfill his prophecy

He listened to my prayers

Please feel my love

This angel came to me

I recognized him

(X2)

Ad libs :

An angel, baby, did you hear it

(An angel)

I tell you baby, did you hear it

(An an–gel)

I tell you baby, did you hear it

(An angel)

I tell you honey, did you hear it

(An an–gel)

An angel came to me

An an–gel.

Archangel Michael: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_%28archangel%29

Michael (Hebrew: מִיכָאֵל‎, Micha’el or Mîkhā’ēl; Greek: Μιχαήλ, Mikhaḗl; Latin: Michael or Míchaël; Arabic: ميخائيل‎, Mikhaḗl) is an archangel in Jewish, Christian and Islamic tradition. He is viewed as the field commander of the Army of God. He is mentioned by name in the Book of Daniel,[1] the Book of Jude[2] and the Book of Revelation.[3] In the book of Daniel, Michael appears as “one of the chief princes”[1] who in Daniel’s vision comes to the angel Gabriel’s aid in his contest with the angel of Persia (Dobiel), and is also described there as the advocate of Israel and “great prince who stands up for the children of your [Daniel’s] people”.[4]

In late medieval Christianity, Michael, together with Saint George, became the patron saint of chivalry, and of the first chivalric order of France, the Order of Saint Michael of 1469. In the British honours system, a chivalric order founded in 1818 is also named for these two saints, the Order of St Michael and St George. St Michael is also considered in many Christian circles as the patron saint of the warrior. Police officers and soldiers, particularly paratroopers and fighter pilots, regard him as their patron. He is also a patron of Germany[19] and of the City of Brussels.[20]

Ok so main things here… Angel (mentioned by KO), Daniel (previous TIAI redirect), Michael and George together (George a previous TIAI redirect), patron saint of the warrior (warrior/war/army), Patron of Germany (Germany is key – JCC?).

In the War of the Sons of Light Against the Sons of Darkness, Michael is described as the prince of light, leading forces of God against the darkness of evil, who is led by Belial. He is described as the “viceroy of heaven”, a title that is said to have formerly belonged to the Morning Star.

Just more food for thought…

~ by lilwendy on December 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
