Thisisalsoit.com/TNZ – Police Brutality

30. (Nov 30) Police Brutality:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OO7wOwdTwB8

TNZ: thisisalsoit.com. Tell us you feel the fire.

What I find interesting is this brutality that MJ endured and you barely heard anything about it.  No stink was made.  People weren’t irate that another human being was treated this way.  It’s like people are numb… desensitized… or they believed that MJ was a criminal and deserved to be treated that way.  Whatever the case may be, it’s all wrong!  It’s sick.  It’s sad.

And as for the cop that did this to him… what are they saying… the police forces have been infiltrated by people that are part of the conspiracy?  It wouldn’t surprise me in the least.

Maybe this is just to show us how corrupt we’ve all become… the “authorities” that would do this to another person and the “masses” who sit by and see this happening and react with a passive “wow, that’s really too bad”, choose to say words versus take action.  (Hey I’m not preaching, I’ve been guilty of all the above I am ashamed to say).

abbey_dahling made a great point – that from 0:11-0:18 MJ could be giving us all a message: “at the end.. I um.. I wanted the public to know that I was ok.. even though I was hurting.”

And I refrain from saying poor Michael because I don’t like pitying anyone.  We all have our crosses to bear and God doesn’t give us more than we can handle.  MJ has a purpose on this earth as do each and every one of us.  This is his journey and this was a necessary evil for him to endure for whatever reason.

~ by lilwendy on November 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
