Janet speaking out?

http://www.tmz.com/2009/11/16/janet-jackson-dr-murray-killed-my-brother/

Ok so in case you didn’t know, I don’t believe MJ is dead.

However, now Janet is speaking out saying she believes Murray is responsible for MJ’s death.

Murray is claiming he didn’t kill MJ.

So the question is…. Who killed MJ?

I believe if you listen to all the people close to MJ, that’s the question they want us to answer.  Randy says there is a murder to be solved and he won’t let people forget it.  Karen Faye says MJ has been murdered.  LaToya says MJ has been murdered.  Now Janet….

So let’s assume MJ was murdered.  What would be the first thing you would want to see happen?  Find who killed him!!!!

I believe this is where the investigation has to shift (for me – I’m sure many of you have been looking into this already).

I was investigating whether MJ is alive.  I know he is!

So now I need to play the game.

MJ is dead.

Who killed him?

~ by lilwendy on November 16, 2009.

One Response to “Janet speaking out?”

  1. We’ll do anything to find the killer…

Leave a Reply

 
