Yellow Brick Road continued….

Ok so I followed the road via researching items on TMZ.com and found myself on a “highly recommended” site called mjjprocessor.com.

When I initially went on it had a list of songs it was playing.  That list has since changed and so has the site… ODD.

When I went on it said all the songs had a particular meaning to MJ’s life.

The list was as follows:

1. 666-Fire

2. All Saints – Lady Marmelade

3. Benassi Bros feat Sandy – Get Better

4. Celine Dion – The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

5. Collector 11 – Janet Jackson

6. Daft Punk – Short Circuit

7. Emile et Images – Amour Trop Loin

8. Essential Mix – DJ Yoda and Greenpeace (Pete Tong Radio 1)

9. That’s the Way Love Goes – Janet Jackson (Macappella)

10. Miss Kittin

11. Zazie – Na

Ok so in investigating each song this is what I found

1. It’s in Spanish… here is the loose translation

is not a dream

Is a gift of the sky

a gift of the God

Our conción – fire burns how!

[Part 2]

ready Attention, stays

Sentis the vibratión of the Earth house/?

Hoder – at this moment…

Our song explodes, how a globe in your head.

It is a shout to more joy

2. All Saint’s stood out for me because All Saint’s day is Nov 1st.  I had gotten an email from Sony saying there was a contest and to get a ballot you just had to go to This is It on Oct 31st.  I thought that was odd why did Sony want me to go specifically on Oct 31st (day before All Saint’s) is something going to happen then?

3. Ok the name itself.. Get Better… is that what MJ is doing?  So then I did a search to see what other songs they sang:  Illusion, Memory of Love, Make Me Feel, Feel Alive, Don’t Touch Too Much, I Feel So Fine, Rocket in the Sky, Every Single Day, Turn Me Up, Hit My Heart, Castaway, I Love My Sex, Ride to Be My Girl.

Uh yeah… is this MJ related songs or what?!  Some totally have some key words that relate to MJ and others not so much but that may be still to come.

Also, I found this info on that site again http://www.discogs.com

4. So I did a search for Celine Dion Michael Jackson and it showed she imitated him doing Bad in Vegas… did you ever see this?  This looks like it’s fake… it’s too ridiculous to be real.  She reminds me of weird Al! LOL

Also the first time she met MJ he signed a hat for her… is this to tip us off to that hat that has the 1998 arrow and three zeros?

5.  The next one is Janet and I went back to discogs.

One of the label names that popped up was called Sleeping Giant.. made me think of MJ who is like a sleeping giant right now.

Many of the songs that came up had to do with an awareness, awakening, etc.  too many to mention.

Then a site was there called janet-love.com.  Going on to there I find out there is a Ball in London in December

Janet will perform at Capital FM’s Jingle Bell Ball in London

It was announced this morning that Janet is confirmed to perform at Capital FM’s Jingle Bell Ball in London on December 6th, 2009.

The station are also saying that “her performance may just hold a surprise or two!”

The event is being hosted over two nights at London’s O2 Arena, where Janet’s brother Michael was set to perform a string of concerts.

Other artists confirmed to perform on the second night include Ne-Yo, Shakira, JLS and Dizzee Rascal.

It will be Janet’s first public performance in the UK since she appeared on Top of the Pops in 2004.

Tickets for the event sold out in less than an hour, but listeners will be given the chance to win tickets over the course of the next few weeks.

More information is available at CapitalFM.com.  Their phone # is · 0207 48 48 958

· Text the studio: 83958

A surprise at the Ball?  Of course I entered the contest.  It’s related to the release of Window 7… SEVEN! LOL

6. Daft Punk – Short Circuit

This song is on their Discovery album.  Other Songs include: face to face, model citizens riverstage 07?? Crescendolls, aerodynamic, voyager, burnin, technologic, superheroes, nightvision. Jack of Spades? DJ Hero Xbox Game.  And in the other recommended albums of course are their other albums and Michael Jackson’s Thriller.  Uh weird.

7.  Emile et Images

Songs include:  Just an Illusion,

Searching for a destiny that’s mine there’s another place another time.
Touching many hearts along the way
yeah
hoping that I’ll never have to say
It’s just an illusion – illusion – illusion.
Follow your emotions anywhere
is it really magic in the air?
Never let your feelings get you down. Open up your eyes and look around
It’s just an illusion – illusion – illusion.
Could it be that it’s just an illusion putting me back in all this confusion?
Could it be that it’s just an illusion now?
Could it be that it’s just an illusion putting me back in all this confusion?
Could it be that it’s just an illusion now?

Could it be a picture in my mind? Never sure exactly what I’ll find.
Only in my dreams I turn you on. Here for just a moment then you’re gone.
It’s just an illusion – illusion – illusion.
Could it be that it’s just an illusion putting me back in all this confusion?
Could it be that it’s just an illusion now?
Could it be that it’s just an illusion putting me back in all this confusion?
Could it be that it’s just an illusion now?

On the side of the page was a Skittles ad that said the word illusion then had two young men and one started eating skittle and turned old.  It made me think of MJ in his disguises.

8. Essential Mix – DJ Yoda and Greenpeace (Pete Tong Radio 1)

9. That’s the Way Love Goes – Janet Jackson (Macappella)

Didn’t see anything with 8 & 9 – could just be I was getting tired…

10. Miss Kittin and the Hacker

Her site: http://www.misskittinandthehacker.com/ again illusion in a box and when you play it, it says
Is it too exhausting
To be in the wondering?
Don’t you know it will repeat
Until you find the meaning?

11.  I didn’t  find anything for this one but there was an ad on the side that said Illusion then changed to an ad for some confucius institute.  I will tell you what I found there in another post.

Top 10 Top-Earning Dead Celebrities:
~ by lilwendy on October 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
