9/4/09 Just expressing my emptiness and love

I was just blasting Will You Be There and I know for sure someone had put these words up as a message to Michael already.  I don’t care.  I’m doing it again! ;-p

It’s funny how you can miss a man you never knew.

I think the hole I feel is the regret of never having met you.

I pray for the opportunity to know you for the man you are… not the man we see.

In your Darkest Hour
In your Deepest Despair
I Will Still Care
I Will Be There
In your Trials
And your Tribulations
Through your Doubts
And Frustrations
In your Violence
In your Turbulence
Through your Fear
And your Confessions
In your Anguish And your Pain Through your Joy And your Sorrow

In The Promise Of Another Tomorrow
I’ll Never Let You Part Michael
For You’re Always In My Heart

~ by lilwendy on October 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
